Customer feedback

AJ Removals provide high quality home and office relocation around the UK and Europe

Don’t take our word for it! take a look at some of our reviews

Get a Free Quote

Check out or Facebook reviews

www.facebook.com/ajremovalsltd/reviews/

    positive review  Used AJ Removals today to help move from Birmingham to Hemel Hempstead. Absolutely great service, fast, reliable and extremely helpful.

    Ben George Avatar Ben George
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  Have recently used AJ a few weeks ago. Very helpful from beginning to end of the removal process. Staff all very courteous and helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Peter Neale Avatar Peter Neale
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  The guys moved us a few weeks ago. extremely professional, polite & very hardworking. Would happily recommend them.

    Sarah Massey Avatar Sarah Massey
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic service. Highly professional staff. Would highly recommend them and their services.

    Navroop Palak Avatar Navroop Palak
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  After being let down by a local courier, these guys couldn't do enough to help me resolve my predicament. Definitely will be using them again. Top team!

    Darren Walters Avatar Darren Walters
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  Would definitely recommend these guys. I hired a storage unit for 12 months and used their vans to move my belongings to and from the unit. They were extremely helpful from start to finish . This was my first experience of hiring storage. The team helped me decide which size I needed. Prices are very reasonable for both storage and van hire. Everyone is very friendly and happy to answer any questions. Thanks guys for all your help!

    Anne Bradford Avatar Anne Bradford
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  Great company- would recommend to anyone

    Ker Ry Avatar Ker Ry
    June 5, 2020

    positive review  Az and team at AJ Self Storage, Removals & Van Hire moved our business to another location. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, even when we had to cancel and move dates at the last minute. They were professional, friendly, accommodating and moved us very quickly. We would highly recommend.

    HW Birmingham Avatar HW Birmingham
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  Our moving experience in December would have been very traumatic through circumstances beyond our control. As bent over backwards to help us and he and his staff went above and beyond with the removal. Thank you and a definite recommendation from us.

    Den N Mick Stokell Avatar Den N Mick Stokell
    March 25, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Due care and attention given with politeness and respect for your possessions. Guys work fast and effectively. Highly recommend you this company.

    Sandra Derham Avatar Sandra Derham
    March 20, 2020

    positive review  AJ and his team were brilliant from start to finish, Could not have made the move any easier . absolutely brilliant ,And AJ is an amazing animal lover top man top company. cant sing his praises enough !

    Ann Ford Avatar Ann Ford
    March 9, 2020

    positive review  An fantastic firm who really knew there stuff. A genuine bunch of friendly staff members who went above and beyond to help me sort out not only storage, but van hire as well.. all within about an hour of first turning up! Very fast and very reliable. The prices for the storage units are as competitive as they come and the van rental was one of the best quotes Iโ€™ve ever had with a excellent quality van! Absolute top draw ladies and gentlemen at AJ Self Storage. Highly recommend!!

    Tom Andrew Banner Avatar Tom Andrew Banner
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  Team packed us up and moved us, very friendly and efficient. Would recommend

    Graham Dodd Avatar Graham Dodd
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  These guys were amazing! The move went smoothly, they were efficient, more than helpful and made an emotional few days stress free for me. Will definitely use again in the future! ๐ŸŒŸ

    Clare Butler Avatar Clare Butler
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  AJ removals did a fabulous job helping us move house. They worked so hard from 7am until we finally had the keys and they could unload, staying late to get the job done. We had so many garden items (as much as the house) but the team were so helpful moving all of this, even all the way to the bottom of our very long garden without any complaints. We picked AJ removals based on their Facebook reviews and the AJ removals team completely met these expectations. A friendly, helpful, hard working team who I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to recommend and use again.

    Helen Amison Avatar Helen Amison
    February 9, 2020

    positive review  Great service, everything went smoothly and great value. lots of care and attention into moving our possessions while keeping our new house spotless. Would use again.

    Vanessa Rose Avatar Vanessa Rose
    February 6, 2020

    positive review  Great professional service. They moved us out, kept our belongings safe in storage and a few months down the line moved us into our forever home. Would highly recommend.

    Allison Finn Avatar Allison Finn
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  We would highly recommend this company. They worked so hard and completely took the stress out of moving. All furniture protected and all possessions treated with respect. They were very patient when we were waiting to get the keys to our new property. Really efficiently done both moving out and in.

    Ellen Ashcroft Avatar Ellen Ashcroft
    October 28, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service, canโ€™t thank these guys enough for helping us move. Definitely would recommend

    Laura Robbo Avatar Laura Robbo
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  Put our minds at rest from the moment of quoting till we waved them goodbye from our new home in Saundersfoot. Professional and caring.

    Allan Hughes Avatar Allan Hughes
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  We had a fantastic experience with AJ Removals during our recent house move. The team was incredibly professional, polite and well organised. They were very careful with all of our belongings and did a great job re-building our furniture. We have no hesitation in fully recommending them.

    Natalie Burns Avatar Natalie Burns
    September 23, 2019

    positive review  AJ removals did our move 2 weeks ago and we were very happy with the service. They arrived exactly on time and all the guys introduced themselves to us. They were efficient and careful with moving all our stuff and took all the necessary precautions to protect our new home and old place. I would 100% recommend them and use again.

    Anita Patel Avatar Anita Patel
    September 8, 2019

    positive review  Come highly recommended!! Az helped us plan our move in stages and it worked really well. On each day him and his team were prompt, efficient and very patient ... all with a smile on their faces. We would certainly use them again.

    Sarah-Jayne Pizzie Avatar Sarah-Jayne Pizzie
    September 2, 2019

    positive review  Excellent friendly service - very efficient and polite. All the guys were extremely helpful and recognised the patience involved with moving my elderly parents who are 83. Thank you all.

    Jackie Sayer Avatar Jackie Sayer
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant company nothing was too much. Friendly, polite and hardworking. Thanks so much

    April Rasmussen Avatar April Rasmussen
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  aj removels are a brilliant company nothing is to much for them i have used them twice and thank you to the chaps who moved my brother to cannock yesterday and a big thank you to aj a very nice man hope to see you again aj from jean morris x

    Jean Morris Avatar Jean Morris
    July 14, 2019

    positive review  AJ removals were recommended to us and I'm glad there were. From the initial quote to removal day, customerservice was great. Paul, Ivor and Rob turned up at 7:30 on the dot, they worked so hard to pack our belongings. They were respectful, polite and We had every confidence in them. When we got to the new house, they unloaded and placed all the boxes into the right rooms, nothing was too much trouble. If we were to move again ( we're not going to) we wouldn't hesitate to give AJ a call. Really Recommend. Great jobs guys!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Amy Lewis Avatar Amy Lewis
    July 13, 2019

    positive review  Az and his team were the very best removals I have ever had. Nothing was too much trouble and they actually moved things around for me when things didnโ€™t fit . They were also incredibly flexible on dates . 5 star ๐Ÿ’ซ

    Jude Beale Avatar Jude Beale
    July 13, 2019

    positive review  such a professional team nothing was too much trouble I'd fully recommend AJ removals. ๐Ÿ‘

    Natalie Powell Avatar Natalie Powell
    June 16, 2019

    positive review  Just completed stage 3 of our house move from Belbroughton to Shropshire. Thank you to Az and his team. Very professional in every way from collection at our old house, storage and then delivery to our new house. Great care and attention to detail at every stage. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks again for the 5 star plus service. Mike and Janice.

    Mike Barnbrook Avatar Mike Barnbrook
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Not the cheapest but OMG they work their B...s off Would strongly recommend them Fantastic service and so attentive Will defo be using you again A massive Thank you My commission in post??? Lol

    Victoria Ann Clements Avatar Victoria Ann Clements
    June 10, 2019

    positive review  We used this removal service and they were superb, couldn't fault in any way. The company who moved the people we were buying off were awful and highlighted the excellent services AJ Removals provide. would defiantly recommend

    Ed Knott Avatar Ed Knott
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  I am posting this on behalf of my parents. Excellent service, what lovely men, can highly recommend after they did a great job of moving furniture to storage with extreme care.

    Rachel Coton Avatar Rachel Coton
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Thank you AJ Removals for a job well done. They moved my mother up to Chesterfield and everything went smoothly and the guys were friendly and helpful. They go beyond the call of duty throughout and weโ€™re particularly helpful to my mother in her late 70s in the preparation stage and made it stress free..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคช

    Andy Page Avatar Andy Page
    June 1, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant company, I know 4 people that have used them now and all highly recommend them. Very professional, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you so much

    Brad Allen Avatar Brad Allen
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  All the staff are so professional and friendly from the moment we went in to buy everything to pack through to helping to build furniture once we were moved into the new house! Arrived right on time all the lads were calm and experienced in handling awkward and unusual items in difficult spaces! Highly recommend and best prices! Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks again!

    Jonathan Fowkes Avatar Jonathan Fowkes
    April 5, 2019

    positive review  5* Excellent service highly recommend nothing is too much trouble we wouldn't use anyone else!

    Carol Foster Avatar Carol Foster
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  Very quick and friendly service. All workmen were very professional, polite and well mannered. The whole service from removing goods from a 3 floor town house, to a flat 2 miles away took less then 2 hours and made sure specific items we wanted protected during transit was wrapped up securely. Would highly recommend AJ removals, and would use them again in a heartbeat.

    Mike Malhi Avatar Mike Malhi
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  An absolute pleasure to have used AJ Removals for our recent home move. Excellent professional service from AZ and his team. Above all else a very caring and friendly approach to the task. A wealth of knowledge and experience in this field of work. Recommended without hesitation.

    Jane Dawn Avatar Jane Dawn
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  Well what can I say..... we borrowed a van very kindly off AZ during a family move. Very flexible on the timings of pick up and drop off....so friendly in the office...van was of excellent quality and absolutely spotless Inside and out... removal review to follow but these guys are simply great! If you need van hire or removals I cannot recommend these guys enough! Thank you to Az and the team! Professional and Friendly ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป 5 stars is simply to little to give this team. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

    ุนุจุฏุงู„ู…ู†ุนู… ุงุจุฑุงู‡ูŠู… ุนู„ู‰ Avatar ุนุจุฏุงู„ู…ู†ุนู… ุงุจุฑุงู‡ูŠู… ุนู„ู‰
    February 19, 2019
AJ Removals & Storage Limited

Unit 1 Block 4
Shenstone Trading Estate
Bromsgrove Road, Halesowen
West Midlands B63 3XB

Current Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 8 am till 5:30 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm
Sunday - Van hire only (pre-booked)

Please call before you visit us on Sunday