Customer feedback

AJ Removals provide high quality home and office relocation around the UK and Europe

Don’t take our word for it! take a look at some of our reviews

Get a Free Quote

Check out or Facebook reviews

www.facebook.com/ajremovalsltd/reviews/

    positive review  Amazing people! Moved is to our new house years ago and sorted me out with storage today! Nice and easy process and lovely guy i dealt with ❤️

    Sophie Pepper Avatar Sophie Pepper
    October 25, 2021

    positive review  They are an amazing company and bunch of lads, very friendly and professional and always go above and beyond. Recommended them to a few friends who have also been super impressed, definitely a 5 star service - Thank you!! 👌🏼

    Samantha Morton Avatar Samantha Morton
    September 18, 2021

    positive review  We used AJ Removals a few years ago and have highly recommended them since,they are a very hard working professional team 👌,we will be definitely be using them for a next move! 👍

    Mark Robson Avatar Mark Robson
    August 25, 2021

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant, oz and his team of 4 lads did him proud, they were so meticulous and respectful, I would highly recommend them to anyone, they moved us from netherton to wombourne 2 weeks ago and he went out of his way to explain everything that was going to happen, and put you at ease on a very stressful day. well done lads you did a great job.

    Michele Webb Avatar Michele Webb
    August 15, 2021

    positive review  Top class removal company, highly recommend. All 4 lads were excelent, especially Oz and Awar who moved our home to Thornbury Bristol with ease. Thanks all of you.😊

    Keith Fisher Avatar Keith Fisher
    July 19, 2021

    positive review  Top quality service. Guys knew what they were doing, were professional and really gave the personal touch. Thanks for your hard working and getting us moved to our new house. 👍👍

    Daniel Carter Avatar Daniel Carter
    July 6, 2021

    positive review  AJ Removals have been absolutely brilliant. They cleared our house a couple of weekends ago (on a Sunday), stored our furniture, and delivered it to our new home yesterday (Saturday). Moving can be stressful, I’m told, but that certainly wasn’t the case with the physical move. Everything was handled so professionally whether coming out to quote, on the telephone making arrangements, or with the move itself. The team took so much care of our possessions. Everything was carefully wrapped and handled well. They protected carpets at both our old and new homes. The team worked non-stop and were courteous and friendly. We cannot praise them enough, and I don’t believe they could be bettered. Thank you!

    John Patrick Avatar John Patrick
    June 20, 2021

    positive review  My wife and I have moved 18 times since 1976, with many different removal companies. This move was, without a doubt, the very best we have experienced. Az and his team were brilliant. They turned up exactly on time, were polite, ultra-professional and very pleasant. They looked after our belongings like they were their own. When the inevitable problems occurred (bed too big for hallways) Az used his experience and initiative to devise a solution and calmly directed his team to achieve success. His leadership was outstanding. I have no hesitation in giving AJ Removals my strongest recommendation.

    Stevan Jackson Avatar Stevan Jackson
    June 12, 2021

    positive review  Fantastic service! Couldn't have asked for more on our moving day. Would 100% recommend 🙂

    Jen Bøilestad Avatar Jen Bøilestad
    June 5, 2021

    positive review  Really pleased we booked with AJ Removals. On a sweaty day they packed, wrapped and sorted all our stuff carefully. Love the moral ethos behind the company- they put people first, going out of their way to treat them respectfully. They had a very positive, helpful manner and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

    Julie Curtis Avatar Julie Curtis
    May 31, 2021

    positive review  I have used AJ removals twice and would thoroughly recommend them. We’ve been pleased both times, most recently 3 weeks ago. The guys are absolutely brilliant. They’re so efficient, professional, patient and an absolute delight to work with! I wouldn’t use anyone else! They are the only bit of moving house that isn’t stressful!

    Hannah Hackett Avatar Hannah Hackett
    May 26, 2021

    positive review  Have used AJ Removals several times over the years, more recently just 3 weeks ago. Absolutely amazing company to deal with. Thoroughly professional in every aspect, and very friendly & helpful staff. Efficient, punctual, great communication and after-care, not enough words to describe how simply brilliant they are. Would recommend to everyone and anyone. Thanks guys.

    Mart Greenwood Avatar Mart Greenwood
    May 12, 2021

    positive review  Excellent service excellent price all staff very professional clean dust sheets used highly recommended

    Jay Jacobs Avatar Jay Jacobs
    December 28, 2020

    positive review  We moved on Monday and the lads from AJ removals completely took the stress of moving away. They were absolutely amazing took the greatest of care with all of our things, covered the floors in the house we moved out of and then moved into. They were so polite too. We absolutely recommend them 100%. Thank you AJ removals!!!

    Vanda Hall Avatar Vanda Hall
    December 23, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic service from AJ’s, only automatic van hire that we could find, but definitely the best. Service was fantastic, even with Covid requirements, we had a fab experience picking up the van. Will definitely be in touch next time we need to hire a van. Was also a great drive, van was incredibly comfy, easy to drive. Thank you

    Kate George Avatar Kate George
    December 10, 2020

    positive review  AJ removals offer a professional service and no request is too much for them. They managed to fit in our removal at short notice and provided a quality service ensuring we we’re happy with everything. Az, Oz and the guys were very polite and patient. Az called out twice to provide quotes. Really happy with the service. Would definitely recommend.

    Gurj Johal Avatar Gurj Johal
    November 30, 2020

    positive review  We moved on 15 October 2020 and from the initial quote through to the service given on the day of moving, everything was exceptional. I contemplated moving myself but would now never consider it an option. I would thoroughly recommend the service given, first class.

    Ian Coxhead Avatar Ian Coxhead
    October 15, 2020

    positive review  I have used AS and the team for both personal and business matters, both removal, storage, unit clearance and in helping me get our offices COVID friendly. They are absolutely fantastic, nothing is too much trouble. They take great pride in what they do and they delivered above and beyond what I had anticipated; not just once but in the numerous occasions I have used them. I would recommend their services 100%.

    David Hale Avatar David Hale
    September 29, 2020

    positive review  Well what can we say about A J storage and removals in Halesowen. Used storage for 10 months for furniture packed so securely was unbelievable...can come and go as you please no questions asked. Items delivered to her house today by two great guys... polite /respectful and couldn’t do enough for her.... flooring was covered by special covering to protect floor....went over and beyond to help her. Can’t thank you enough and would definitely recommend 10/10.....

    Julie Beckett Avatar Julie Beckett
    September 3, 2020

    positive review  Reading reviews it was quickly evident that we'd receive a great service from AJ Removals but what really impressed us was how incredible nice, professional and responsive every member of their team was. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their service to anyone

    James Trigg Avatar James Trigg
    August 22, 2020

    positive review  We used AJ removals today for a 3 way move. Their service was excellent and of a very high standard. All the lads were very polite and hard working. Highly recommended.

    Rebecca Hinton Avatar Rebecca Hinton
    August 18, 2020

    positive review  Used AJ Removals today to help move from Birmingham to Hemel Hempstead. Absolutely great service, fast, reliable and extremely helpful.

    Ben George Avatar Ben George
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  Have recently used AJ a few weeks ago. Very helpful from beginning to end of the removal process. Staff all very courteous and helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Peter Neale Avatar Peter Neale
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  The guys moved us a few weeks ago. extremely professional, polite & very hardworking. Would happily recommend them.

    Sarah Massey Avatar Sarah Massey
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic service. Highly professional staff. Would highly recommend them and their services.

    Navroop Palak Avatar Navroop Palak
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  After being let down by a local courier, these guys couldn't do enough to help me resolve my predicament. Definitely will be using them again. Top team!

    Darren Walters Avatar Darren Walters
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  Would definitely recommend these guys. I hired a storage unit for 12 months and used their vans to move my belongings to and from the unit. They were extremely helpful from start to finish . This was my first experience of hiring storage. The team helped me decide which size I needed. Prices are very reasonable for both storage and van hire. Everyone is very friendly and happy to answer any questions. Thanks guys for all your help!

    Anne Bradford Avatar Anne Bradford
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  Great company- would recommend to anyone

    Ker Ry Avatar Ker Ry
    June 5, 2020

    positive review  Az and team at AJ Self Storage, Removals & Van Hire moved our business to another location. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, even when we had to cancel and move dates at the last minute. They were professional, friendly, accommodating and moved us very quickly. We would highly recommend.

    HW Birmingham Avatar HW Birmingham
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  Our moving experience in December would have been very traumatic through circumstances beyond our control. As bent over backwards to help us and he and his staff went above and beyond with the removal. Thank you and a definite recommendation from us.

    Den N Mick Stokell Avatar Den N Mick Stokell
    March 25, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Due care and attention given with politeness and respect for your possessions. Guys work fast and effectively. Highly recommend you this company.

    Sandra Derham Avatar Sandra Derham
    March 20, 2020

    positive review  AJ and his team were brilliant from start to finish, Could not have made the move any easier . absolutely brilliant ,And AJ is an amazing animal lover top man top company. cant sing his praises enough !

    Ann Ford Avatar Ann Ford
    March 9, 2020

    positive review  An fantastic firm who really knew there stuff. A genuine bunch of friendly staff members who went above and beyond to help me sort out not only storage, but van hire as well.. all within about an hour of first turning up! Very fast and very reliable. The prices for the storage units are as competitive as they come and the van rental was one of the best quotes I’ve ever had with a excellent quality van! Absolute top draw ladies and gentlemen at AJ Self Storage. Highly recommend!!

    Tom Andrew Banner Avatar Tom Andrew Banner
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  Team packed us up and moved us, very friendly and efficient. Would recommend

    Graham Dodd Avatar Graham Dodd
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  These guys were amazing! The move went smoothly, they were efficient, more than helpful and made an emotional few days stress free for me. Will definitely use again in the future! 🌟

    Clare Butler Avatar Clare Butler
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  AJ removals did a fabulous job helping us move house. They worked so hard from 7am until we finally had the keys and they could unload, staying late to get the job done. We had so many garden items (as much as the house) but the team were so helpful moving all of this, even all the way to the bottom of our very long garden without any complaints. We picked AJ removals based on their Facebook reviews and the AJ removals team completely met these expectations. A friendly, helpful, hard working team who I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again.

    Helen Amison Avatar Helen Amison
    February 9, 2020

    positive review  Great service, everything went smoothly and great value. lots of care and attention into moving our possessions while keeping our new house spotless. Would use again.

    Vanessa Rose Avatar Vanessa Rose
    February 6, 2020

    positive review  Great professional service. They moved us out, kept our belongings safe in storage and a few months down the line moved us into our forever home. Would highly recommend.

    Allison Finn Avatar Allison Finn
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  We would highly recommend this company. They worked so hard and completely took the stress out of moving. All furniture protected and all possessions treated with respect. They were very patient when we were waiting to get the keys to our new property. Really efficiently done both moving out and in.

    Ellen Ashcroft Avatar Ellen Ashcroft
    October 28, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service, can’t thank these guys enough for helping us move. Definitely would recommend

    Laura Robbo Avatar Laura Robbo
    October 21, 2019
AJ Removals & Storage Limited

Unit 1 Block 4
Shenstone Trading Estate
Bromsgrove Road, Halesowen
West Midlands B63 3XB

Current Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 1pm (By appointment only)