Customer feedback

AJ Removals provide high quality home and office relocation around the UK and Europe

Don’t take our word for it! take a look at some of our reviews

Get a Free Quote

Check out or Facebook reviews

www.facebook.com/ajremovalsltd/reviews/

    positive review  Our moving experience in December would have been very traumatic through circumstances beyond our control. As bent over backwards to help us and he and his staff went above and beyond with the removal. Thank you and a definite recommendation from us.

    Den N Mick Stokell Avatar Den N Mick Stokell
    March 25, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Due care and attention given with politeness and respect for your possessions. Guys work fast and effectively. Highly recommend you this company.

    Sandra Derham Avatar Sandra Derham
    March 20, 2020

    positive review  AJ and his team were brilliant from start to finish, Could not have made the move any easier . absolutely brilliant ,And AJ is an amazing animal lover top man top company. cant sing his praises enough !

    Ann Ford Avatar Ann Ford
    March 9, 2020

    positive review  An fantastic firm who really knew there stuff. A genuine bunch of friendly staff members who went above and beyond to help me sort out not only storage, but van hire as well.. all within about an hour of first turning up! Very fast and very reliable. The prices for the storage units are as competitive as they come and the van rental was one of the best quotes Iโ€™ve ever had with a excellent quality van! Absolute top draw ladies and gentlemen at AJ Self Storage. Highly recommend!!

    Tom Andrew Banner Avatar Tom Andrew Banner
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  Team packed us up and moved us, very friendly and efficient. Would recommend

    Graham Dodd Avatar Graham Dodd
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  These guys were amazing! The move went smoothly, they were efficient, more than helpful and made an emotional few days stress free for me. Will definitely use again in the future! ๐ŸŒŸ

    Clare Butler Avatar Clare Butler
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  AJ removals did a fabulous job helping us move house. They worked so hard from 7am until we finally had the keys and they could unload, staying late to get the job done. We had so many garden items (as much as the house) but the team were so helpful moving all of this, even all the way to the bottom of our very long garden without any complaints. We picked AJ removals based on their Facebook reviews and the AJ removals team completely met these expectations. A friendly, helpful, hard working team who I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to recommend and use again.

    Helen Amison Avatar Helen Amison
    February 9, 2020

    positive review  Great service, everything went smoothly and great value. lots of care and attention into moving our possessions while keeping our new house spotless. Would use again.

    Vanessa Rose Avatar Vanessa Rose
    February 6, 2020

    positive review  Great professional service. They moved us out, kept our belongings safe in storage and a few months down the line moved us into our forever home. Would highly recommend.

    Allison Finn Avatar Allison Finn
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  We would highly recommend this company. They worked so hard and completely took the stress out of moving. All furniture protected and all possessions treated with respect. They were very patient when we were waiting to get the keys to our new property. Really efficiently done both moving out and in.

    Ellen Ashcroft Avatar Ellen Ashcroft
    October 28, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service, canโ€™t thank these guys enough for helping us move. Definitely would recommend

    Laura Robbo Avatar Laura Robbo
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  Put our minds at rest from the moment of quoting till we waved them goodbye from our new home in Saundersfoot. Professional and caring.

    Allan Hughes Avatar Allan Hughes
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  We had a fantastic experience with AJ Removals during our recent house move. The team was incredibly professional, polite and well organised. They were very careful with all of our belongings and did a great job re-building our furniture. We have no hesitation in fully recommending them.

    Natalie Burns Avatar Natalie Burns
    September 23, 2019

    positive review  AJ removals did our move 2 weeks ago and we were very happy with the service. They arrived exactly on time and all the guys introduced themselves to us. They were efficient and careful with moving all our stuff and took all the necessary precautions to protect our new home and old place. I would 100% recommend them and use again.

    Anita Patel Avatar Anita Patel
    September 8, 2019

    positive review  Come highly recommended!! Az helped us plan our move in stages and it worked really well. On each day him and his team were prompt, efficient and very patient ... all with a smile on their faces. We would certainly use them again.

    Sarah-Jayne Pizzie Avatar Sarah-Jayne Pizzie
    September 2, 2019

    positive review  Excellent friendly service - very efficient and polite. All the guys were extremely helpful and recognised the patience involved with moving my elderly parents who are 83. Thank you all.

    Jackie Sayer Avatar Jackie Sayer
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant company nothing was too much. Friendly, polite and hardworking. Thanks so much

    April Rasmussen Avatar April Rasmussen
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  aj removels are a brilliant company nothing is to much for them i have used them twice and thank you to the chaps who moved my brother to cannock yesterday and a big thank you to aj a very nice man hope to see you again aj from jean morris x

    Jean Morris Avatar Jean Morris
    July 14, 2019

    positive review  AJ removals were recommended to us and I'm glad there were. From the initial quote to removal day, customerservice was great. Paul, Ivor and Rob turned up at 7:30 on the dot, they worked so hard to pack our belongings. They were respectful, polite and We had every confidence in them. When we got to the new house, they unloaded and placed all the boxes into the right rooms, nothing was too much trouble. If we were to move again ( we're not going to) we wouldn't hesitate to give AJ a call. Really Recommend. Great jobs guys!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Amy Lewis Avatar Amy Lewis
    July 13, 2019

    positive review  Az and his team were the very best removals I have ever had. Nothing was too much trouble and they actually moved things around for me when things didnโ€™t fit . They were also incredibly flexible on dates . 5 star ๐Ÿ’ซ

    Jude Beale Avatar Jude Beale
    July 13, 2019

    positive review  such a professional team nothing was too much trouble I'd fully recommend AJ removals. ๐Ÿ‘

    Natalie Powell Avatar Natalie Powell
    June 16, 2019

    positive review  Just completed stage 3 of our house move from Belbroughton to Shropshire. Thank you to Az and his team. Very professional in every way from collection at our old house, storage and then delivery to our new house. Great care and attention to detail at every stage. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks again for the 5 star plus service. Mike and Janice.

    Mike Barnbrook Avatar Mike Barnbrook
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Not the cheapest but OMG they work their B...s off Would strongly recommend them Fantastic service and so attentive Will defo be using you again A massive Thank you My commission in post??? Lol

    Victoria Ann Clements Avatar Victoria Ann Clements
    June 10, 2019

    positive review  We used this removal service and they were superb, couldn't fault in any way. The company who moved the people we were buying off were awful and highlighted the excellent services AJ Removals provide. would defiantly recommend

    Ed Knott Avatar Ed Knott
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  I am posting this on behalf of my parents. Excellent service, what lovely men, can highly recommend after they did a great job of moving furniture to storage with extreme care.

    Rachel Coton Avatar Rachel Coton
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Thank you AJ Removals for a job well done. They moved my mother up to Chesterfield and everything went smoothly and the guys were friendly and helpful. They go beyond the call of duty throughout and weโ€™re particularly helpful to my mother in her late 70s in the preparation stage and made it stress free..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคช

    Andy Page Avatar Andy Page
    June 1, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant company, I know 4 people that have used them now and all highly recommend them. Very professional, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you so much

    Brad Allen Avatar Brad Allen
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  All the staff are so professional and friendly from the moment we went in to buy everything to pack through to helping to build furniture once we were moved into the new house! Arrived right on time all the lads were calm and experienced in handling awkward and unusual items in difficult spaces! Highly recommend and best prices! Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks again!

    Jonathan Fowkes Avatar Jonathan Fowkes
    April 5, 2019

    positive review  5* Excellent service highly recommend nothing is too much trouble we wouldn't use anyone else!

    Carol Foster Avatar Carol Foster
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  Very quick and friendly service. All workmen were very professional, polite and well mannered. The whole service from removing goods from a 3 floor town house, to a flat 2 miles away took less then 2 hours and made sure specific items we wanted protected during transit was wrapped up securely. Would highly recommend AJ removals, and would use them again in a heartbeat.

    Mike Malhi Avatar Mike Malhi
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  An absolute pleasure to have used AJ Removals for our recent home move. Excellent professional service from AZ and his team. Above all else a very caring and friendly approach to the task. A wealth of knowledge and experience in this field of work. Recommended without hesitation.

    Jane Dawn Avatar Jane Dawn
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  Well what can I say..... we borrowed a van very kindly off AZ during a family move. Very flexible on the timings of pick up and drop off....so friendly in the office...van was of excellent quality and absolutely spotless Inside and out... removal review to follow but these guys are simply great! If you need van hire or removals I cannot recommend these guys enough! Thank you to Az and the team! Professional and Friendly ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป 5 stars is simply to little to give this team. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

    ุนุจุฏุงู„ู…ู†ุนู… ุงุจุฑุงู‡ูŠู… ุนู„ู‰ Avatar ุนุจุฏุงู„ู…ู†ุนู… ุงุจุฑุงู‡ูŠู… ุนู„ู‰
    February 19, 2019

    positive review  A very professional, efficient service from beginning to end. Polite, helpful and very well organised team both in the office and the removal team themselves. We also hired a van from them prior to the move. Would highly recommend.

    Jackie Lawrence Avatar Jackie Lawrence
    February 18, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant service from start to finish for a move into store in the Midlands and, subsequently, to the Highlands of Scotland. Az replied to my initial request for a quote (via email on a Sunday morning) within hours and beat the competition hands down on price and responsiveness. When he heard I already had stuff in store he not only offered a better price but moved it with no charge. The storage units were clean, easily accessible and Dawn and the team were always friendly and helpful. The final move involved a 500 mile drive on a day with wind, rain and unexpected snow. Az kept us in touch with the progress of the journey and, when the team arrived they just got on with the job, as cheerful and friendly as if theyโ€™d just come from down the road. Everything was done professionally and nothing was too much trouble. Once everything was unloaded I thought the team would just want to get away before the weather worsened, but they kept on asking if there was anything else that needed doing, furniture shifting or appliances connected. At our first meeting Az said he would look after us, and thatโ€™s exactly what he did, exceptionally well!

    John Green Avatar John Green
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  Thank you AJ and team for a stress-free move! It was great to be settled in so quickly and the added service of having the washing machine plumbed in and the beds built was a huge bonus. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family (although weโ€™re hoping we donโ€™t need to use you soon ๐Ÿ˜‰)

    Jane Mitchell Avatar Jane Mitchell
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  We cannot thank AJ Removals enough for the smooth running and professional service they offered us when moving house. they turned up on time and there was nothing that was too much trouble for the whole team. they were organised, careful and friendly which made a very stressful time much easier. we highly recommend Az and his team.

    Simon Spencer Avatar Simon Spencer
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic service made the whole process stress free. Would highly recommend these guys.

    Deepak Kohli Avatar Deepak Kohli
    December 20, 2018

    positive review  friendly and efficient guys, reasonable price and nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended!

    Paul Harris Avatar Paul Harris
    October 28, 2018

    positive review  What an amazing professional team! The guys made our move so much easier with their expert advice, packing and moving. I would highly recommend the team and would definitely use them again if needed!

    Gemma Sadler Avatar Gemma Sadler
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  Aj and his team had been recommended to me by 3 different people when I was needing a reliable moving company.From an initial visit to size up the work and contact pre move to check details, the actual move day went very well.It was an early start and the team turned up promptly ,then proceeded to quickly and efficiently pack up my home.Alot of care was taken of the environment (Plastic coating on carpets,sleeping bags on door/bannisters/sofas),and an amazingly efficient team had the vans loaded in a couple of hours.The reverse happened at the other end and everything was unpacked as efficiently as it had been packed.I would absolutely recommend AJ and his team if you want to make you're move as stress free as it can be.

    Ciara Durnford Avatar Ciara Durnford
    October 17, 2018
AJ Removals & Storage Limited

Unit 1 Block 4
Shenstone Trading Estate
Bromsgrove Road, Halesowen
West Midlands B63 3XB

Current Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday 8 am till 4 pm
Sunday - Van hire only (pre-booked)

Please call before you visit